OFFICIAL SITES:
John Fogerty: http://www.johnfogerty.com
MAILING LISTS:
CCR Fanclub mailing list: http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/peter_koers
Fogerty's Swamp: http://ccr-tribute.sverige.net/swamp.htm
River Rising: http://www.river-rising.cl
FANCLUBS:
The Worldwide CCR fanclub: http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/peter_koers
Norwegian Fanclub: www.creedence.infosenter.com
HOMEPAGES:
Petri Silmala: http://www.jyu.fi/~petkasi/ccr-jcf
Robert Aerts: http://www.ping.be/~tor-4707/index.html
Stephanie Hanus: http://rodin.cs.uh.edu:80/~shanus/home.html
Matt Loewen: http://www.escape.ca/~mloewen/ccr
Damian's page: http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Palladium/2035/index.htm
Rolling Stone Network: http://www.rollingstone.com
Lance Collins: http://cord.it.iupui.edu/~lbcollin/ccr.html
Joe Gamble: http://www.lerner-net.com/ccr.htm
Jim Marshall: http://www.marshallphoto.com
Helmut Arnold: http://www.projekt-design.com/creedence-corner
German fan page: http://www.fortunatecity.de/kraftwerk/dinosaurier/219/
Swamp River Days: http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Stage/5479
Centerfield: http://amp.simplenet.com/centerfield
Russian CCR site: http://creedence.newmail.ru
Travelin' Web: http://www.arrakis.es/~c.hervas/
CCR Songbook: http://members.aon.at/kri/music/ccr.htm
TRIBUTE BANDS:
Sinister Purpose: http://www.sinisterpurpose.com
Creedence Night: Tribute band: http://home.sol.no/~timoan/gluntan/cn
Seattle CCR band: http://www.halcyon.com/smiles/index.html
Willy & the Poorboys: http://www.poorboy.dk
Rene Clemens: http://www.reneclemens.com
Cajun Country Revival: http://www.cajuncountryrevival.the-band.com
Vanaja Diesel: http://drive.to/vanaja
Commotion Band: http://come.to/commotion

Do you have a CCR/Fogerty page, or do you know a site that is not listed? Report new or broken links to me. thanks.